This Bolognese May Be Meatless, but It Has Good Bones

Some cooks may balk at a vegan version of Bolognese because it bypasses the beef and milk that are usually integral to the Italian classic. But there is a particular thrill to capturing the spirit of a traditional ragù without the traditional ingredients.

Read more via the New York Times.